New Building Committee

The New Building Committee was established by the Board of the Chilliwack Curling Club to

Committee Members:   • Larry Legault (Chair) - Board Past President
• André Anglehart - Board President
• Bruce Renwick - Club Manager
• Gary Roberts - Member at Large
• Rob Garf - Member at Large
• James Michayluk - Club Icemaker
   • Wayne McAlpine - Member at Large
• Bob Ramsbottom - Member at Large
• Rick Jones - Member at Large
• Lynda Mundstock - Day Ladies Representative
• Len Rae - Masters Representative

Want to know what's happening so far? Follow our photoblog. Floor plans.

Do you have a question? The answer might be here. If not, email us.

The Committee is soliciting suggestions and ideas from the membership. Members are encouraged to submit a suggestion or idea for the new building.